We have answers from fans of the groovy artist VIXX’s Ravi who has just come back with “LOVE&FIGHT”. Ravi has been long recognized for his talents ever since his debut in the popular boy group VIXX and for his solo activities and being the CEO of GROOVL1N as well. Ravi’s fans have a lot to say about him. If you are not a Starlight yet, this will be the must-have guide to joining the fandom. If you are already part of the fandom, this is the opportunity to get closer to other Starlight. A lot of Ravi’s fans joined the interview.   Esin is a fan from Turkey. She talks about how she became a fan of Ravi, why she loves him, her favorite songs, content, lyrics, and much more. Can you introduce yourself? Where are you from?   My name is Esin, I’m 25 years old and I’m from Turkey.   How and when did you enter the fandom?   First I want to say that I met Ravi through VIXX because he’s a member of VIXX. He is still a member of it but he has just focused on his solo career since 2019. I’ll just tell you how I entered Starlight (VIXX’s fandom name). I don’t remember clearly but I think I entered the fandom in 2016 and It was thanks to a friend of mine from Facebook. She was a fan of CNBLUE and she always shared their pictures on Facebook. One day I asked her who they were and she said they were CNBLUE, they were a K-Pop band. I wanted some of their songs from her and I started to listen to their songs on Youtube. While I was listening to their song (I don’t remember the song’s name), I saw VİXX and their song ‘Error’ in the recommendations. They looked more different than CNBLUE and their song ‘Error’ was beautiful. I entered this fandom with this song.  

  What are the reasons why you love your favorite artist?   I have a lot of reasons why I love you RAVI; he has the best personality I have ever seen. He always cares about people around him and he always makes them happy first. He is also such a strong person, He never gives up, he always hard works, improves himself, and always stays strong.   Which song by them caught your attention at first and why?   Ravi’s first solo song ‘BOMB’ caught my attention first because the song had such a strong energy and I always felt this energy when I listened to it.     Can you recommend a title track and a B-side track for new fans?   They should listen to his new songs ‘WINNER’, ‘WARRIOR’, ‘GUNS’, and ‘VIRUS’ from his new album “LOVE & FIGHT”.           Can you recommend a fancam, V-Live, cover video, cover dance, or individual content video of your favourite artist to our readers?   I don’t always watch these but I watch his dance practice videos when I have time. I really enjoy watching them and readers should watch his dance practice videos on his YouTube channel “GROOV1LN”.   Can you share with us one of your favorite lyrics?   Nowadays my favorite lyrics are ‘WARRIOR’ from his new album “LOVE & FIGHT”. The starry night by Van Gogh The starry night sky, yeah The fisherman who lost his color in the sea An illuminating lighthouse We need the lights all the time Oh, we need the lights all the time The scary night Fluttering wall clocks that dominate my mind Fear that swallowed courage Oh goddess, oh my messiah Now it’s time to kick off and get out Yeah, your bills made with my blood You’re busted, it stained with swarms You, who did not know the danger I make it a bigger deal so it’ll suddenly cut you off Foolish care go far away The map you see when you draw the blueprint With thе right to love me Fight and bump into the ground Call mе warrior Sword goes up to the sky Warrior Peace is for you It’s just my bloody tears Now sing a song for me Say war-ar-ar-ar War-ar-ar-ar War-ar-ar-ar Warrior   Are there any quotes by your favorite artist that you would like to share?     “A star has no meaning without a Starlight.”   What kind of influence has your favorite artist had on your daily life? (E.g.: Bring me constant happiness / pushes me to pursue my dreams / study Korean)   Ravi’s songs always have an influence on my daily life. They always make me feel happy when I listen to them. They also give me the power to be strong.   What is your favorite side of fangirling/fanboying?   My favorite side of fangirling is always being close with Ravi because he is always close with his fans. Sometimes he charges with his fans, likes their tweet and posts on Twitter and Instagram, answers their questions on Twitter and does activities for them.   You can also add a message to your favorite artist or show it on a message scrapbook.   Dear Ravi, I love you and everything about you so much. You make me feel happy and your songs give me the power to be strong. Please come to Turkey again. I really miss seeing you at your concert. Thank you for answering our questions, Esin.    Don’t forget to check other Starlight’s heartfelt words:

  Kpopmap Fan Interview: Starlight From All Over The World Gush Over Ravi, His Music, Influence & More by FANS|Feb 16, 2022 If you are interested in joining Kpopmap Fan Interview Project, please get in touch with us at [email protected]

A post shared by Kpopmap (@kpopmapofficial)  

VIXX’s Ravi Sets Guns And Roses Ablaze In Latest Album “LOVE&FIGHT” REVIEWS|Feb 14, 2022 RAVI, nafla, Cold Bay, And Xydo Are Getting Ready To Meet Fans On Their “2022 GROOVL1N US TOUR” KPOP STORIES|Feb 3, 2022

Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Turkish Starlight Gushes Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 37Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Turkish Starlight Gushes Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 49Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Turkish Starlight Gushes Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 43Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Turkish Starlight Gushes Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 13Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Turkish Starlight Gushes Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 50Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Turkish Starlight Gushes Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 62Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Turkish Starlight Gushes Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 48Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Turkish Starlight Gushes Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 2Kpopmap Fan Interview  A Turkish Starlight Gushes Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 52