There are K-Drama fans across the globe who share the same passion. But on online platforms, it is hard to know about each other’ stories and tastes. Even if we are in the same fandom, it is hard to get to know each other. So at Kpopmap, we started the Kpopmap Fan Interview Project to get to know more about K-Drama fans from different countries. Just like the Kpopmap Fan Interview for idols, the Kpopmap Fan Interview for actors aims to open the opportunity for fans to promote, talk about, and share their love for their favorite actor/actress with our readers.   Harsha is the next fan to answer our questions about her favorite actor. She is from India and is a fan of ASTRO’s Cha EunWoo! Check out how she became his fan, the reasons why she is a fan, the dramas she recommends, and much more insights about Cha EunWoo.   Can you introduce yourself? Where are you from? I’m Harsha from India TN.   Who is your favorite Korean actor? how and when did you become a fan? My favorite Korean actor and who is also a K-Pop idol of famous band ASTRO💜 Cha EunWoo. ❤️😍 I actually watched many Facebook suggested video of “My ID is Gangnam Beauty” and I watched the drama on March 26, 2019 and I like him there in the drama. And on June 2021 my friend suggested to watch me “True Beauty” then I watched that drama 😍 and I gradually fell for him there and still now I’m falling for him in every aspect and I became a great great fan while watching “True Beauty”.   What are the reasons why you love your favorite actor? I love him as a good actor, singer, dancer, model, player, he is funny at times😅 and he is our AROHA protector and above all he is very kind and soft.❤️   Can you recommend dramas or movies starring your favorite actor for new fans? “True Beauty”, “My Id is Gangnam Beauty”, “Rookie Historian Go HaeRyung” , and “Top Management”. Do watch his EunWoo like.👍🏻 I recommend to watch handsome tigers to see his ultimate talents in basketball❤️🏀   Do you have an all-time favorite scene? Can you describe it or share a video? In “True Beauty” actually I like many scenes I’ll share few here ❤️😍 Ep. 11 most emotional scene while fighthing with his dad😢…he did it too best.   What is your favorite actor’s influence on your daily life or yourself? In real life he is a great hardworker, and I also want to work hard in my life to achieve my goal like him.❤️   For Kpopmap readers who are not familiar with Korean dramas/movies yet, please tell us what makes Korean actors and Korean dramas/movies attractive to you. I first started watching K-Drama for cute love scenes and good chemistry and acting! Then I liked watching every genres like comedy, thriller, historical …… It’s like heart warming❤️😀…and actors are just handsome and their acting is like real! And outstanding!🔥   What genre do you want your favorite actor to appear in? What’s the reason? I want him to act in action stuffs, CEO role, struggling youngster, police officer, teacher etc…. just because I want to see different sides of him!! And I know he is the best.💜   What are the actors you would like your favorite actor to act with? What’s the reason? I prefer Shin MinAh , as she is his favorite actress!   Do you feel there are any misunderstandings, things that are not well known, or any prejudices about your favorite actor? Yeah many are jealous about his looks and his fame! I want to say something about that he is this handsome even at the beginning too but it took nearly 5 to 6 years for him to reach this position, hence proved that he came through his hardwork…so haters don’t ever say that he is just his handsome face alone!   You can also add a message/letter to your favorite actor or show it on a message scrapbook. EunWoo aahhh! I think you should get some good sleep, along with your work and keep rocking!!!!…hoping you will reach the top notch more than now…. fighting!!! I want to dedicate some of my works here to show my love towards him,  My piano edit and drawings.  

Thank you for answering our questions, Harsha.   If you are interested in joining Kpopmap Fan Interview Project, please get in touch with us at [email protected] Everyone is welcome to participate.  

Kpopmap Fan Interview: A Malaysian Nia Talks About Her Favorite Artist Kim WooSeok & The Reasons Why She Loves Him by FANS|Mar 4, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview: A Nepali Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor Jung HaeIn & The Reasons Why She Loves Him by FANS|Mar 3, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview: An Indian Chap Since “My ID Is Gangnam Beauty” Talks About The Reasons Why She Loves Her Bias Cha EunWoo by FANS|Feb 25, 2022 Kpopmap Fan Interview: An AROHA From The U.S. Talks About ASTRO, The Very First K-Pop Group She Stanned by FANS|Feb 22, 2022

Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Indian Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor ASTRO s Cha EunWoo   The Reasons Why She Loves Him - 92Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Indian Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor ASTRO s Cha EunWoo   The Reasons Why She Loves Him - 92Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Indian Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor ASTRO s Cha EunWoo   The Reasons Why She Loves Him - 61Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Indian Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor ASTRO s Cha EunWoo   The Reasons Why She Loves Him - 39Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Indian Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor ASTRO s Cha EunWoo   The Reasons Why She Loves Him - 25Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Indian Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor ASTRO s Cha EunWoo   The Reasons Why She Loves Him - 89Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Indian Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor ASTRO s Cha EunWoo   The Reasons Why She Loves Him - 70Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Indian Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor ASTRO s Cha EunWoo   The Reasons Why She Loves Him - 50Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Indian Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor ASTRO s Cha EunWoo   The Reasons Why She Loves Him - 77Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Indian Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor ASTRO s Cha EunWoo   The Reasons Why She Loves Him - 94Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Indian Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor ASTRO s Cha EunWoo   The Reasons Why She Loves Him - 11Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Indian Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor ASTRO s Cha EunWoo   The Reasons Why She Loves Him - 88Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Indian Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor ASTRO s Cha EunWoo   The Reasons Why She Loves Him - 32Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Indian Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor ASTRO s Cha EunWoo   The Reasons Why She Loves Him - 24Kpopmap Fan Interview  An Indian Fan Talks About Her Favorite Actor ASTRO s Cha EunWoo   The Reasons Why She Loves Him - 10