After that IU was cast by “My Ajusshi” of tvN, IU’s fans got upset by the concept of the drama. 25-years-old IU and 43-years-old Lee SunGyun will play a couple in the drama. Can you imagine that? Still, she didn’t decide. However, IU became a strong candidate for main character of tvN’s upcoming drama “My Mister (My Ajussi, as it is called in Korean)” on November 8th. Ajussi, here means ‘Mister’ or ‘Uncle’ in Korean. Just like the title, “My Mister” is expected to be a drama which focuses on another ‘Daddy-Long-Legs’ story. So, it’s time to check out cast and summary of this drama, “My Mister”!   “My Mister (2018 Drama)” Information Title: My Mister / 나의 아저씨 / Naui Ajusshi Genre: Drama Director:  Kim WonSuk Screenwriter: Park HaeYoung Network: tvN Runtime: from March 21st Air time: 9:30 PM

of Episodes:  16

Language: Korean   Summary A man in his 40’s withstands the weight of life. A woman in her 20’s goes through different experiences, but also withstands the weight of her life. The man and woman get together to help each other.   Cast Lee SunGyun as Park DongHoon A man in his 40’s withstands the weight of life. As the man gets to know a woman, they get together to help each other.   IU as Lee JiAn Lee JiAn is a female 3-months-contract worker, who must pay her debt. After she was left alone with her sick grandmother at her 6, she has lived without any hope, dream and plan.   Lee JiA as Kang YoonHee Park DongHoon’s wife.   OST

 

  Read More : “Tempted” (2018 Drama): Cast & Summary  

 My Mister   2018 Drama   Cast   Summary - 78 My Mister   2018 Drama   Cast   Summary - 48 My Mister   2018 Drama   Cast   Summary - 24 My Mister   2018 Drama   Cast   Summary - 96 My Mister   2018 Drama   Cast   Summary - 9 My Mister   2018 Drama   Cast   Summary - 67